a little catch-up

Hey, everyone!

If you read this; I have an Instagram (like an insta blog, I guess) it’s not for this blog, but it would mean the world to me if you checked it out, it’s @fenna.bego !! The pictures in this post are from that account

Anyway, really wanted to tell you what has been happening the last couple of weeks in my life 🙂

I passed the school year! yay! The exam week went great, and my holiday almost starts. I can’t wait to relax and just travel around Europe, I am going to:

  • Berlin
  • The mountains in France
  • Madrid
  • Bilbao
  • To the beach in Portugal

(so expect a lot of pictures and blog posts ;))

Screen Shot 2017-06-26 at 19.48.44.png

The only things I really want to do this summer is:

  • Take lots of pictures
  • Relax
  • Read a lot

The most exciting news I hear all year: I got chosen to go to China!! In my school, we do an exchange with 2 schools in China, Shanghai. Anyway, about 35-40 people get to go and I and my BF get to go! I will probably write a whole post about that when I went or just before I go. We are going to spend one week in the school actually following their lessons, and the 2nd week we go to a hotel and explore the city, which I am so excited for.

Screen Shot 2017-06-26 at 19.49.45

I really want to get a little more fit for the next year, and I really want to get more into longboarding because, well it’s super fun and relaxing. But I really want to go roller skating too, I always see people do it in the park and it just looks so flipping fun!

I hoped you enjoyed reading this and today (or tomorrow) a new post comes out too!!

-Loves, Fenna ❤

Leave a Reply

