The Dawn Dagger Challenge 

HEY!!

Now why was that all in capital letters? Because I got a new phone (yayyy, *does happy dance*)

Any way, I got nominated for the dawn dagger challenge by  world of fritters ,thanks so much for tagging/ nominating me!

Rules

  • Answer the 10 Q’s given
  • Give 10 Q’s
  • Nominate 1-10 people

1. If you could beam yourself to any place in the world right now, where would that be?

London, it’s just my favorite place in the world and when ever I got there it’s just so cool! And it’s like a mini holiday right now, so the perfect time to go!

2. Do you journal?

I used to, but I kinda stopped when I got to busy with school. I do bullet journal, but it’s not the same…

3. Who is your celebrity crush?

Okay, shock alarm, I don’t have one. Now stop, I do think celebrities are cute and stuff, but I just am not in LOVE with them.

4. What would you have changed about today?

That I got more homework done, 😦

5. Whose style do you love?

Shay Mitchell’s I could never ever pull it off, but she just always looks so cool! I also really like Zoe Suggs style, she has such unique things!

6. What game do enjoy playing?

SimCity, it’s really fun!

7. Name a book you’re currently reading.

Looking for Alaska by John Green (book review coming up!!)

8. Name a goal you want to achieve this year.

I want to get more healthy, although that hasn’t been going great so if you have any tips, let me know!

9. What scares you the most?

The fear of failure. And dogs. Failure mainly in school, I just need to get high scores and stuff otherwise I just get dessapointed and de-motivated. And dogs, I have no idea, but I’m starting to get over that fear.

10. How do you see yourself 10 years into the future?

I have no idea. I would be 22, so with a cool job I guess and a nice apartment in the middle of london!

That’s it for answering my questions, if you have anymore questions to me, let me know!

My 10 Q’s

  1. What is your most important possession at the moment?
  2. What pet do you want, and if you already have a pet, what pet?
  3. What do you like more, comfy, or cute clothes?
  4. What would your perfect holiday be?
  5. What is your favorite food? I’m sort of really nosy😅
  6. Phone, tablet or laptop?
  7. What is your favorite city and why?
  8. What phone do you have?
  9. When did you start blogging?
  10. Favorite app on your phone or laptop.

My nominees:

  1.  Busy bee 
  2. Fashion 14
  3. Marioness 
  4. Diversion 3000 
  5. All the jazz
  6. Out and about 

I hope you enjoyed reading my answers! Anyone reading, feel free to do the tagg with my Q’s!

– bye!! Fenna❤️

4 thoughts on “The Dawn Dagger Challenge 

  1. Regina5000 says:

    I loved this post!! XD And thank you so much for tagging me, it means a lot!!! XD
    Loved your answers! I also have a fear of dogs, it’s not really big, so I sometimes deny it! And I used to have a celeb crush on Cameron Boyce (idk if you know him) but that’s over from 2 years ago, it killed my soul!!!!!
    Again, great post and thanks for tagging me!! XD

    Like

Leave a Reply

