Night Routine

Hey guys!

I wanted to share my night routine, everything I do before this you can see in my study routine post. So my night starts after dinner. Sometimes I do a little bit of homework after dinner, depends on when we ate.

On this particular monday we ate at 6 (is anyone with me that they love eating early?) Any way, after that I did some math practice questions for no particular reason…  IMG_6378

After that, i did a entry in my bullet journal, not sure if i should call it entry but o well. I do this so that tomorrow i can be super productive and stuff. Who am i kidding i’m just going to binge watch Netflix. IMG_6377IMG_6375

Now I just do some random things, play outside, clean my room, sometimes i make pancake batter for the next day!

So at about 9 I decide to decide, that sounds really weird, what I’m going to do that night. So either clean my room, sometimes take a shower although i usually do this in the morning.

On Monday, which is today, I went on to write this post!

I usually pack my bag just before I sleep, or sometimes just leave it because i’m too lazy 🙂

I always sleep at 9:30 – 10:30!

Thanks for reading y’all!

What’s your night routine? Lemme know!

-Loves ❤ Fenna

 

9 thoughts on “Night Routine

  1. Regina5000 says:

    Loved this post!! XD My night routine during school season is preparing my schoolbag for the next day, brushing my teeth and washing my face, cleaning my glasses and then I go to bed!! I should to go sleep at 10:30 but for some reason I end up going to sleep at 23:00 or 23:30. I need to sleep more lol
    Again, great post!! XD

    Like

  2. fenna says:

    I am obsessed with Shazam!! Anyway, I really loved reading your answers and yes, that add does look super dope😂 thanks for doing the challenge!! ❤️ Fenna

    Like

  3. Isabelle says:

    I similar to the significant data you provide you with in your own article content.I will bookmark your blog website and look at yet again here fr#ueently.I&q8217;m particularly absolutely sure I will learn plenty of latest stuff precise below! High-quality luck for your future!

    Like

Leave a Reply

