Blue Sky Tag!

Hey everyone!

I got nominated (is that even the right word) by marioness to do the blue sky tag!

Rules:

  • answer 11 questions given to you
  • tag 11 people
  • give 11 questions

These are the questions she gave:

1. What’s the number one plan that is getting you excited for the warm weather?

The summer holidays. It’s only like 4 months away and I can’t wait!

2. How long have you been blogging and which was your first post?

Well on this blog, only a month or so, but with small blogs and blogs I had when I was a child I could say for three years. But not three years of activeness. My first post was my study routine.

3. What’s the next thing you are going to do after writing this post?

Go to school, we don’t have first period today!

4. Share one tip you have learned from your blogging journey!

That sometimes you have to take breaks from studying. Not necisarly to study, but also to do other things.

5. Do you like photography?

I really like photography, but I am kinda bad at it.

6. If you do, what’s your favourite thing to take photos of?

I love taking pictures of animals in the zoo, and colorful plants!

7. Which trend are you rocking right now?

I am the least trendy person right now with school work and stuff, but I guess my bomber.

8. Any Summer plans?

Yeah! I am going to my old school in Berlin for one day and then sleepover with my friends. Somewhere in the summer holidays we are going to France.

9. What was your last dream?

That I ate spaghetti, went to bed and woke up. Then I actually woke up.

10. Country or beach?

Country! Well do cities count?

11. How busy you are right now?

Very! In april I have four tests that can change my average for real!

My 11 nominations, is that still the right word?

fashion14

very punny

beauty by a dutch girl

diversion3000

our little diy corner

trail baboon

I am sorry, everyone I wanted to nominate already did this tag 😦 If you want to tag one person you can comment them!

My 11 questions

  • What is your favourite city?
  • Why do you like it?
  • What are you doing in the next holiday?
  • how high is your stress level at this moment?
  • What is your favourite blog post?
  • How do you stay organized?
  • What’s your favourite outfit?
  • What did you have for breakfast?
  • When did you start blogging?
  • What made you decide to start blogging?
  • Favourite dessert?

 

That’s it for this post! Thanks for reading!

-Bye everyone! Anyone reading this feel free to do this tag!

4 thoughts on “Blue Sky Tag!

Leave a Reply

